## **GATESHEAD METROPOLITAN BOROUGH COUNCIL**

## **ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING**

## 21 MAY 2021

The Chief Executive will report that the following Councillors were elected on 6 May 2021 to represent the wards indicated for a term of four years.

<u>Ward</u>	Elected	
No 1 Crawcrook and Greenside	Kathleen McCartney	Labour
No 2 Ryton, Crookhill and Stella	Christopher Buckley	Labour
No 3 Chopwell and Rowlands Gill	Dave Bradford	Labour
No 4 Winlaton and High Spen	Julie Simpson	Labour
No 5 Blaydon	Stephen Ronchetti	Labour
No 6 Whickham North	Sonya Hawkins	Liberal Democrat
No 7 Whickham South and Sunniside	Jonathan Mohammed	Liberal Democrat
No 8 Dunston Hill and Whickham East	Peter Maughan	Liberal Democrat
No 9 Dunston and Teams	Brenda Clelland	Labour
No 10 Lobley Hill and Bensham	Catherine Donovan	Labour
No 11 Saltwell	Denise Robson	Labour
No 12 Low Fell	Daniel Duggan	Liberal Democrat
No 13 Chowdene	John McElroy	Labour
No 14 Bridges	John Eagle	Labour
No 15 Deckham	Leigh Kirton	Labour
No 16 High Fell	Jill Green	Labour
No 17 Felling	Sonya Dickie	Labour
No 18 Windy Nook and Whitehills	Rachel Mullen	Labour
No 19 Pelaw and Heworth	lan Patterson	Liberal Democrat

No 20 Wardley and Leam Lane	Linda Green	Labour
No 21 Lamesley	Jane McCoid Judith Turner	Labour Labour
No 22 Birtley	Catherine Davison Hazel Weatherley	Labour Labour